2021 Schedule

2021 HOME GAMES IN ALL CAPS

Day Date Opponent Time Network
Thurs. Sept. 9 DALLAS 4:25 PM NBC/Peacock
Sun. Sept. 19 ATLANTA 4:05 PM FOX
Sun. Sept. 26 at Los Angeles Rams 4:25 PM FOX
Sun. Oct. 3 at New England 8:20 PM NBC/Peacock
Sun. Oct. 10 MIAMI 1:00 PM FOX
Thurs. Oct. 14 at Philadelphia 8:20 PM FOX/NFLN/Amazon
Sun. Oct. 24 CHICAGO 4:25 PM CBS
Sun. Oct. 31 at New Orleans 4:25 PM FOX
Bye Week
Sun. Nov. 14 at Washington 1:00 PM FOX
Mon. Nov. 22 NEW  YORK GIANTS 8:15 PM ESPN
Sun. Nov. 28 at Indianapolis 4:25 PM FOX
Sun. Dec. 5 at Atlanta FOX
Sun. Dec. 12 BUFFALO 4:25 PM CBS
Sun. Dec. 19 NEW ORLEANS 8:20 PM NBC/Peacock
Sun. Dec. 26 at Carolina 1:00 FOX
Sun. Jan. 2 At New York Jets 1:00 PM FOX

 


Watch 2020 Bucs road games at Big Storm Brewery in Clearwater with Tampa Bay’s only Hall of Fame voter, Ira Kaufman and JoeBucsFan.com.

Giveaways, tremendous food, fun and Florida’s best craft beer! Visit BigStormBrewery.com.