2020 Schedule

2020 HOME GAMES IN ALL CAPS

Preseason Week 1 – at Pittsburgh – Aug. 13-17, exact date TBD
Preseason Week 2 – JACKSONVILLE – Aug. 22, CBS
Preseason Week 3 – TENNESSEE – Aug. 27-30, exact date TBD
Preseason Week 4 – at Cleveland – Sept. 3 or Sept. 4

Day Date Opponent Time Network
Sun. Sept. 13 at New Orleans 4:25 PM FOX
Sun. Sept. 20 CAROLINA 1:00 PM FOX
Sun. Sept. 27 at Denver 4:25 PM FOX
Sun. Oct. 4 L.A. CHARGERS 1:00 PM CBS
Thurs. Oct. 8 at Chicago 8:20 PM FOX/NFLN/Amazon
Sun. Oct. 18 GREEN BAY 4:25 PM FOX
Sun. Oct. 25 at Las Vegas 8:20 PM NBC
Mon. Nov. 2 at N.Y. Giants 8:15 PM ESPN
Sun. Nov. 8 NEW ORLEANS 8:20 PM NBC
Sun. Nov. 15 at Carolina 1:00 PM FOX
Mon. Nov. 23 L.A. RAMS 8:15 PM ESPN
Sun. Nov. 29 KANSAS CITY 4:25 PM CBS
Bye Week
Sun. Dec. 13 MINNESOTA 1:00 PM FOX
Sun. Dec. 20 at Atlanta 1:00 PM FOX
Sat./Sun. Dec. 26/27 at Detroit TBD TBD
Sun. Jan. 3 ATLANTA 1:00 PM FOX

 


Watch 2020 Bucs road games at Big Storm Brewery locations with Tampa Bay’s only Hall of Fame voter, Ira Kaufman. Location schedule (Odessa or Clearwater) to be announced soon.