Bucs Release 2013 Training Camp Dates

June 26th, 2013

training camp

This afternoon, the Bucs released 2013 training camp dates and times that are open to the public at One Buc Palace. Currently, there are 10 practices for fan viewing. Of course, dates and times are subject to change.

Thursday, July 25: 8:45 – 11:30 a.m.
Friday, July 26: 8:45 – 11:30 a.m.
Saturday, July 27: 6:30 – 9 p.m. (at the Stadium on Dale Mabry Highway).
Monday, July 29: 8:45 – 11:30 a.m.
Wednesday, July 31: 8:45 – 11:30 a.m.
Thursday, Aug. 1: 8:45 – 11:30 a.m.
Friday, Aug. 2: 8:45 – 11:30 a.m.
Saturday, Aug. 3: 8:45 – 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 6: 8:45 – 11:30 a.m.
Saturday, Aug. 10: 8:45 – 11:30 a.m.

As fans can read as well as Joe, all but the night practice at the Stadium on Dale Mabry Highway are morning practices.

In other words, bring your caffeine and bagels.

2 Responses to “Bucs Release 2013 Training Camp Dates”

  1. BuccaneerBonzai Says:

    A month to go….

  2. Piratic Says:

    For those of you able to attend these practices: We want detailed observations!!

 
 

Leave a Reply

Current day month ye@r *